Skip to content

Meet The Oevering Homes Team

Employees

Kate Goodman

Accounting, Purchasing, Budgeting & Estimating
 Kate@OeveringHomes.com

Employees

Erik Halverson

VP of Planning & Pre-Production
 Erik@OeveringHomes.com

Jeff Stanton

VP of Production
Jeff@OeveringHomes.com

Shari Hensley

Lisa Ditlefsen

New Home Specialist
 Lisa@OeveringHomes.com

Employees

Jen Brathol

New Home Specialist
Jen@OeveringHomes.com

Employees

Jo Hinz

New Home Specialist
Jo@OeveringHomes.com

Employees

Bria Armstrong

Architectural Designer
 Bria@OeveringHomes.com

Employees

Emily Blaser

Selections Coordinator
Emily@OeveringHomes.com

Employees

Amanda Hiltner

Employees

Zachary Tumm

Employees

Chris Draxten

Employees

Joe, Morgen, & Cameron

Support Crew

Employees

Sales Team

Oevering New Home Specialists

Employees

Pinnacle Real Estate

WI Licensed Realtors
Pinnacle Real Estate of WI, LLC